Skip to content

December Daily (in March)

Tue March 15 2011

Okey dokey! Now that we’re halfway into March, I thought it was high-time I had a look at my photos of my December Daily album.  I admit that this book is still out in my living room (which is great, I really like it) – it’s like Christmas every day around here!

My mother, who lives about 4000km away, is coming to visit us tomorrow for a week.  I have a little  6×6 album I made from vintage and found papers that I’m going to use daily to document her visit in the moments, rather than all after the fact.  All the talk about the ‘Smash Book‘ from the CHA show, combined with my December Daily experience, have me just dancing to try this kind of memory keeping! So I made my own book, and I can’t wait to see how it all works out. Ideally, I will have something to share before July 😉

 

(click on the slideshow to view it larger)

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelli permalink
    Fri March 25 2011 11:17 am

    I don’t feel so bad about just starting to scrapbook my Christmas 2010 photos now!

    • 2girlsandapoodle permalink*
      Wed March 30 2011 12:59 pm

      anytime is a good time! lol

Leave a Reply

